Vote For No More Than One Joni Ernst Mark S. Lofgren Ken Beck (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Tony G. Knobbe For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) Vote For No More Than One For State Representative District 92 (Write-in vote, if any) Steven Everly Ross C. Paustian For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One Mariannette Miller-Meeks (Write-in vote, if any) Vote For No More Than One Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One Bobby Schilling Tim Borchardt For County Sheriff	Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 125 SCC WC	OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020	
For United States Senator Vate For No More Than One For State Senator District 46 Vate For No More Than One For County Board of Supervisor Vate For No More Than Two Joni Ernst Mark S. Lofgren Ken Beck (Write-in vate, if any) For State Representative District 2 Vate For No More Than One Ken Beck Steven Everly For State Representative District 92 Vate For No More Than One (Write-in vate, if any) Mariannette Miller-Meeks Ross C. Paustian For County Auditor (Write-in vate, if any) Bobby Schilling Tim Borchardt (Write-in vate, if any) (Write-in vate, if any) For County Sheriff Vate For No More Than One (Write-in vate, if any) Tim Borchardt (Write-in vate, if any) (Write-in vate, if any) (Write-in vate, if any) For County Sheriff Vate For No More Than One	To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If ye	e oval(s) completely next to your	choice, like this: ●.
District 46 Vote For No More Than One District 46 Vote For No More Than One For County Board of Supervisor Vote For No More Than Two Joni Ernst Mark S. Lofgren Ken Beck (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 92 Vote For No More Than One Ken Beck For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One For State Representative District 92 Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) Steven Everly Ross C. Paustian For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One Rick Phillips Bobby Schilling (Write-in vote, if any) Tim Borchardt (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
 Joni Ernst Mark S. Lofgren Ken Beck Tony G. Knobbe (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 92 Vote For No More Than One Steven Everly Mariannette Miller-Meeks Rick Phillips Bobby Schilling Tim Borchardt (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 		District 46	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One For State Representative District 92 Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) Steven Everly Ross C. Paustian For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One Rick Phillips (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One Bobby Schilling (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) Tim Borchardt For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)	0	 Mark S. Lofgren 	○ Tony G. Knobbe
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks Rick Phillips Bobby Schilling Tim Borchardt (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)	District 2	District 92	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any) Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)	 Mariannette Miller-Meeks Rick Phillips Bobby Schilling 	0	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff
SAMDIE RALIOT			 Tim Lane
SAIVIE LL DALLO I	SAM	PLE BA	LOT

L