OFFICIAL BALLOT Precinct Official's Initials REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION Ballot Style 126 SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 97 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
Joni Ernst	O Norlin Mommsen	○ Ken Beck
	0	O Tony G. Knobbe
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
or United States Representative		(Write-in vote, if any)
District 2 Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		For County Auditor
Rick Phillips		Vote For No More Than One
Bobby Schilling		0
Tim Borchardt		(Write-in vote, if any)
Steven Everly		
		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	○ Tim Lane
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	PLE BA	

L

Γ

٦

ŧ