

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 1 (AG)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot last column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.								
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFI	CES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES			
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Repres District 9 Vote for no more	7	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.			
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0 1	Ryan Zeskey	Democratic Party	Lora Schmidt			
	Ramaia B.Hams	0	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party	Richard Golinghorst			
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party		Write-in vote, if any)		O Joshua Witt			
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		COUNTY OFFICES		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)			
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of lowa		For Board of Sup Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	William World	0 1	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council			
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History		Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Vote for no more than four.			
			Ken Beck	Republican Party	 Jennifer Ewoldt 			
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	Suzy VenHorstMichael Ryan			
0	Jo Jorgensen/		Write-in vote, if any)		Mark Holloway			
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	(1	Write-in vote, if any)					
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A Vote for no more	uditor than one.	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)			
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)			
\circ		(1	Write-in vote, if any)					
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.					
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0 1	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party				
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0 .	Tim Lane	Republican Party				
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	(1	Write-in vote, if any)					
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		NONPARTISAN	OFFICES	∣ Ш ∟			
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	For A	Allen's Grove Tow	nship Trustee				
0	Suzanne Herzog		Vote for no more	tnan two.				
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Jerry Wuestenberg Thomas Karnish					
For United States Representative		0	omas Raimsii		5 7			
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.		Write-in vote, if any)					
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)					
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party							
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				О) Ш			
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER			

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
	○ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
Offisiophici Webonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
○ Yes ○ No	○ Yes	
- 110	O No	
Susan Kay Christensen		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May		
,	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Karia Talkington	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
○ Voc	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes ○ No	○ Yes	111 .
- 110	○ No	└ └┴ ├─
	Christine Dalton Ploof	$ \bigcirc $
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		О) Ш
Dollat Chila 4	THOM THE DALL OF OVER	
Ballot Style 1	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	