

Ballot Style 3

(B12)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot last column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.							
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 94 Vote for no more than one.		94	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt		
	Kamala D.nams	0	Gary M. Mohr	Republican Party	Richard Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Joshua Witt		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		COUNTY OF	FICES	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	William Alan Worli	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Vote for no more than four.		
	·	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	Jennifer Ewoldt		
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0 0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	Suzy VenHorstMichael Ryan		
0	Jo Jorgensen/	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Mark Holloway		
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A Vote for no more	Auditor than one.	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0 0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0			(Write-in vote, if any)				
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.					
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0 0	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	_ 	(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party						
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
\circ	Suzanne Herzog						
0							
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
F	or United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.						
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				О) Ш		
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
	○ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
Offisiophici Webonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
○ res ○ No	○ Yes	
110		
Susan Kay Christensen		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May		
O Vas	○ Yes	
○ Yes ○ No	○ No	
NO	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Charan Caarbalte Craar	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Korie Talkington	
○ Yes	Tone rainington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
O No	○ Yes	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	$\bigcap \bigcirc$
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		m n
		ОЛ Ш
Ballot Style 3	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	