Precinct Official's	s

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 4 (B21)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Representative District 93 Vote for no more than one.	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
 Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris 	Phyllis Thede Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt
	O Mike Vondran Republican Party	 Richard Golinghorst
 Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Joshua Witt
Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Derry C. Disberthern All	COUNTY OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party 	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
William Alan Mohr of Iowa	○ Jazmin Newton Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension
Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party	Čouncil Vote for no more than four.
Dayna R. Chandler Family History	C Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party	○ Jennifer Ewoldt
 Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party 	○ Ken Beck Republican Party	 Suzy VenHorst
	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Michael Ryan
 Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party 	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Mark Holloway
		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard 	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball 	Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote for President, if any)		
	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.	
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	Pete Bawden Democratic Party	
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	C Tim Lane Republican Party	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		
 Joni Ernst Republican Party Rick Stewart Libertarian Party 		
 Rick Stewart Libertarian Party Suzanne Herzog 		
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
For United States Representative	-	
District 2 Vote for no more than one.		
○ Rita R. Hart Democratic Party		
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party 	<i>,</i>	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
	1	

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Nation to votore To unto to comme
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	⊖ Yes	front of the word "No".
		1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
	⊖ Yes	⊖ Yes
	○ No	
Christopher McDonald		Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	the Constitution, and propose
	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
	○ No	
Thomas Waterman		
	Joel William Barrows	
\circ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
\odot No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May		
	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher		
	○ Yes	
⊖ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
	Karia Talkington	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Thomas N. Bower	Chand Fileer, Traus	
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	_ _ _
○ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
		L L
	○ No	
Ballot Style 4	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

¢

L

Г Ф

¢

٦

•

¢