Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 Φ

Ballot Style 5 (B22)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 Φ

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 93For Soil & Water Conservation Dist CommissionerVote for no more than one.Vote for no more than three.	trict
$^{\circ}$	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	○ Phyllis Thede Democratic Party ○ Lora Schmidt	
		 Mike Vondran Republican Party Richard Golinghorst 	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any) Joshua Witt	
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	COUNTY OFFICES	
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.	
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party For County Agricultural Extensio Council	n
$^{\circ}$	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	 ○ Jazmin Newton Democratic Party ✓ Vote for no more than four. 	
		 Ken Beck Republican Party Jennifer Ewoldt 	
\bigcirc	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	○ Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party ○ Suzy VenHorst	
	-	(Write-in vote, if any) Michael Ryan	
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard	For County Auditor (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	 Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 	
0		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)		
		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.	
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	Pete Bawden Democratic Party	
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	Tim Lane Republican Party	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party Joni Ernst Republican Party		
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
0	Suzanne Herzog		
0			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representative District 2			
	Vote for no more than one.		
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party		
00	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party	n n	
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVE	

-

 Φ

L

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To usta to survey	
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in	
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?		front of the word "No".	
		1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
\circ No	○ Yes		
		○ No	
Christopher McDonald			
	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose	
		amendment or amendments to same?	
	○ Yes		
Thomas Waterman	○ No		
	Joel William Barrows		
○ Yes			
○ No	⊖ Yes		
Sugar Kay Christopaan	○ No		
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark D. Fourier		
⊖ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
COURT OF APPEALS			
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?			
	Marlita A. Greve		
David May	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher			
	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
	Korie Talkington		
○ Yes			
○ No	⊖ Yes		
Thomas N. Power	○ No		
Thomas N. Bower	Chand Filese Traine		
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
○ No	⊖ Yes		
	○ No		
	Christine Dalton Ploof		
	○ Yes	L L	
	○ Tes		
Ballot Style 5	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢