

Ballot Style 6

(B23)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
			For State Representative		For Soil & Water Conservation District
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		District 94 Vote for no more than one.		14	Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt
		0	Gary M. Mohr	Republican Party	_
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		O Joshua Witt
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/	COUNTY OFFICES		FICES	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		For Board of Su	pervisors	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa		Vote for no more	than two.	(Write-in vote, if any)
	William Alam Worll Showa	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	Vote for no more than four.
	Ţ	0 (Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	Jennifer Ewoldt
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0 0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	Suzy VenHorstMichael Ryan
0	Jo Jorgensen/) ()	(Write-in vote, if any)		Mark Holloway
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		0
0	Brock Pierce/	For County Auditor		uditor	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Karla Ballard		Vote for no more	than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
_		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)				
			For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0 0	Tim Lane	Republican Party	
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party				
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party				
0	Suzanne Herzog				
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
For United States Representative					
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.				
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party				
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party				\sim
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				О) Ш
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
	○ No	1
Edward Mansfield	Detriels A. MeEline	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted:
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
The same of Marketine and	○ No	
Thomas Waterman	Joel William Barrows	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowar	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	III MARIE I II II	
Julie A. Schumacher	Henry William Latham II	
oule A. Genamaener	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes ○ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		7 7
		M M
Ballot Style 6	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	