Γ]
Pre	ecinct Initi	Official ials	's

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 7 (B31)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES		NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 94 Vote for no more than one.		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
\bigcirc	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	\circ	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	Lora Schmid	it
	Kamala D.Hams	0	Gary M. Mohr	Republican Party	Richard Gol	inghorst
\bigcirc	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Joshua Witt	
	Michael R. Perice		(write-in vole, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any	<u>\</u>
\bigcirc	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	COUNTY OFFICES		(Write-in vote, if any		
_		For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		(Write-in vote, if any		
\circ	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa					
		0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	Č	ricultural Extension
\circ	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party		more than four.
	-	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	Jennifer Ewe	
\bigcirc	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	Suzy VenHc	
	-	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Michael Rya	
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Mark Hollow	ray
	,				(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A	uditor	(Write-in vote, if any	
			Vote for no more	than one.	(Write-in vote, if any	
\bigcirc	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote for President, if any)					
		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.				
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party		
	For United States Senator	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party		
	Vote for no more than one.	0				
\circ	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party					
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party					
) 0	Suzanne Herzog					
) ()	Cazarino morzog					\mathbf{O}
)	(Write-in vote, if any)					
F	or United States Representative					
District 2 Vote for no more than one.					Σ	
\bigcirc	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party					
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks					
0	Republican Party					\mathbf{m}
	(Write-in vote, if any)					
					URN THE	BALLOT OVER

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE		
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?			
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in		
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson			
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".		
		1		
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be		
	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?		
\circ No	○ Yes			
	\sim No	○ No		
Christopher McDonald				
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose		
		amendment or amendments to same?		
○ No				
Thomas Waterman	○ No			
	Joel William Barrows			
○ No	○ Yes			
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No			
	Mark R. Fowler			
○ Yes				
○ No	○ Yes			
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No			
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve			
David May				
David May	○ Yes			
⊖ Yes	○ No			
○ No				
	Henry William Latham II			
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7			
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?			
Sharon Soorholtz Greer				
	Korie Talkington			
○ No				
	\circ No			
Thomas N. Bower				
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum			
	○ Yes			
○ No				
	○ No			
	Christine Dalton Ploof			
		L L L		
	○ No			
Ballot Style 7	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢