Precinct Official'	s

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 8 (B32)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 94 Vote for no more than one.		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.			
$^{\circ}$	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	$^{\circ}$	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0	Lora Schmidt	
		0	Gary M. Mohr	Republican Party	0	Richard Golinghorst	
\bigcirc	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Joshua Witt	
_					(Writ	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\circ	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		COUNTY OFFICES For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.			(Write-in vote, if any)	
\circ	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party					(Write-in vote, if any)	
	William Alan Mohr of Iowá	\bigcirc	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council	
\bigcirc	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	$^{\circ}$	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party		Vote for no more than four.	
	Dayna R. Chandler Panny history	$^{\circ}$	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Jennifer Ewoldt	
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	\bigcirc	Ken Beck	Republican Party	\bigcirc	Suzy VenHorst	
		\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Michael Ryan	
\bigcirc	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen	\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)		\bigcirc	Mark Holloway	
	-				0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A	Auditor	\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	
			Vote for no more	e unani one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
_		0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote for President, if any)						
			For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.				
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
	For United States Constar	\circ	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	\circ					
\circ	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)				
\circ	Joni Ernst Republican Party						
\circ	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
\bigcirc	Suzanne Herzog						
$^{\circ}$	-0						
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative							
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.						
\bigcirc	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
\bigcirc	Mariannette Miller-Meeks						
\bigcirc	Republican Party						
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
					TU	IRN THE BALLOT OVER	

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE		
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote		
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson			
SUPREME COURT Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?		against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".		
Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes ○ No	1		
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be		
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?		
\circ No	○ Yes	○ Yes		
	\circ No	○ No		
Christopher McDonald		Shall there be a convention to revise		
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?		
○ No	○ Yes			
Thomas Waterman	○ No			
	Joel William Barrows			
○ Yes				
○ No	○ Yes			
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No			
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler			
	○ Yes			
COURT OF APPEALS	\circ No			
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve			
David May	⊖ Yes			
○ Yes				
○ No				
	Henry William Latham II			
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District			
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?			
○ Yes	Korie Talkington			
○ No	○ Yes			
Thomas N. Dewar	○ No			
Thomas N. Bower	Cheryl Eileen Traum			
○ Yes		111		
○ No				
	○ No			
	Christine Dalton Ploof			
	○ Yes			
	○ No			
		タタ		
		n n		
Ballot Style 8	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢