

Initials

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 9 (B41)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES			
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Repre District S Vote for no more	94	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.			
0	Joseph R. Biden/	\circ	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	Lora Sch	nmidt		
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Gary M. Mohr	Republican Party	Richard	Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Joshua \	Vitt		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/	COUNTY OFFICES		0				
	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		For Board of Supervisors		(Write-in vote,	•		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of lowa	Vote for no more than two.		(Write-in vote,	if any)			
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	For County	Agricultural Extension Council		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Vote fo	r no more than four.		
	Dayria K. Crianulei Family History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	Jennifer	Ewoldt		
\circ	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	\circ	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	Suzy Ve	nHorst		
	7 mgola 1 moolo 17 amol	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Michael	Ryan		
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		Mark Ho	lloway		
	•				(Write-in vote,	if any)		
 Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard 		For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote,	if any)			
				than one.	(Write-in vote,	if any)		
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote,	if any)		
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)							
		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.						
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party				
	For United States Senator	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party				
	Vote for no more than one.	0		, ,				
\circ	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		_	_		
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party							
\circ	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party					;		
0	Suzanne Herzog					1		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				Ω			
					=			
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.					2			
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party							
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party							
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				U,) Ш		
	(Time in toto, it dily)				·			
					THRN TL	IF RALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE		
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	N		
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".		
Supreme Court be retained in office?		1		
Edward Mansfield	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be		
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?		
O No	○ Yes	○ Yes		
- 110		○ No		
Christopher McDonald				
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose		
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?		
	○ No			
Thomas Waterman				
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows			
○ No	○ Yes			
Sugan Kay Christanson	○ No			
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark R. Fowler			
○ Yes	INIAIR R. FOWIEI			
○ No	○ Yes			
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No			
	Marlita A. Greve			
David May	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	Honry William Latham II			
Julie A. Schumacher	Henry William Latham II			
oune 71. contamation	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District			
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?			
○ Yes	Korie Talkington			
○ No	○ Yes			
Thomas N. D.	○ No			
Thomas N. Bower	Chand Filesa Traver			
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum			
○ No	○ Yes	∣ Ш ∟ ∣		
	○ No			
	Christine Dalton Ploof			
	○ Yes			
	○ No			
Ballot Style 9	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			
		į		