

D II 404 L 40

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 10 (B42)

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

Where to find the Fublic Measure. On the back of this bandt last column.							
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 94 Vote for no more than one.		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
$\circ$	Joseph R. Biden/	0	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	Lora Schmidt		
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Gary M. Mohr	Republican Party	Richard Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Joshua Witt		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/		COUNTY OFFICES		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party  Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of lowa		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)		
	William Alan Moni	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party			
	Dayria IX. Oriandici	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	Jennifer Ewoldt		
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	<ul><li>Suzy VenHorst</li><li>Michael Ryan</li></ul>		
0	Jo Jorgensen/		(Write-in vote, if any)		Mark Holloway		
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		O		
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)		
$\circ$			(Write-in vote, if any)				
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.					
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party						
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
0	Suzanne Herzog						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				$\cap$ $\cap$		
	(Willo III Vote, II dity)						
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.							
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party				m n		
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

<del>|</del>

φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	N
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.  SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in office?		1
Edward Mansfield	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
O No	○ Yes	○ Yes
3 110	O No	○ No
Christopher McDonald		
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
	○ No	
Thomas Waterman		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
○ No	○ Yes	
Curan Kay Ohristana	○ No	
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes	IMAIK R. FOWIEI	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No	
	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No		
Iulia A. Cabumaahar	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
<b>-</b>	○ No	
Thomas N. Bower	Chand Files: Traver	
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	<b>                                     </b>
	○ No	<b>&gt;</b>
		m m
Dollat Otala 40	TUDN THE BALLOT OVER	
Ballot Style 10	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	