Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 11 (B51)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 Φ

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 94 Vote for no more than one.			For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	
\bigcirc	Joseph R. Biden/ Democratic Party	\circ	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	\circ	Lora Schmidt	
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Gary M. Mohr	Republican Party	\circ	Richard Golinghorst	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Joshua Witt	
				$ \circ $	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\circ	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		COUNTY OFFICES For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\circ					0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	\circ	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	Fo	or County Agricultural Extension	
\circ	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party		Council Vote for no more than four.	
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	\circ	Jennifer Ewoldt	
\circ	Howie Hawkins/ Green Party	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	0	Suzy VenHorst	
	Angela Nicole Walker	\circ			\circ	Michael Ryan	
\circ	Jo Jorgensen/	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		\circ	Mark Holloway	
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		0	,	
\circ	Brock Pierce/		For County /	Vuditor	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Karla Ballard		For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.			(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote for President, if any)						
(which vole for resident, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.					
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
	For United States Senator	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
	Vote for no more than one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
\bigcirc	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(concern rote, in uny)				
\bigcirc	Joni Ernst Republican Party						
\bigcirc	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
\bigcirc	Suzanne Herzog						
\bigcirc						$\land \cup$	
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative District 2						$\Sigma \square$	
	Vote for no more than one.						
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party					く く し	
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party					n n	
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)						
					TI	JRN THE BALLOT OVER	

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to comment	
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Mark D. Lawage	any guestion on this ballot, fill in the	
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".	
	○ No	1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
○ No	⊖ Yes	○ Yes	
		○ No	
Christopher McDonald		Shall there be a convention to revise	
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	the Constitution, and propose	
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?	
	○ No		
Thomas Waterman			
	Joel William Barrows		
	⊖ Yes		
	\circ No		
Susan Kay Christensen			
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
○ No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS	\odot No		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve		
David May			
	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher			
	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
	Korie Talkington		
○ Yes			
○ No	⊖ Yes		
Thomas N. Bower	○ No		
	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
○ Yes			
○ No	⊖ Yes		
	○ No		
	Christine Dalton Ploof		
	○ Yes	L L L	
	○ No	$\geq \Box$	
Pallat Studa 44	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		
Ballot Style 11	IUNN INE DALLUI UVER		

¢

L

Г Ф

¢

٦

•

¢