

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA
TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 12 (B52)

105/11 110 1 EMBET (0, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES			
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Represonment State S	94	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.			
\circ	Joseph R. Biden/	\circ	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	 Lora Schmidt 			
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Gary M. Mohr	Republican Party	 Richard Goling 	ghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Joshua Witt○			
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/	COUNTY OFFICES		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)				
	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.						
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party			(Write-in vote, if any)				
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	\circ	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	For County Agri	cultural Extension		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party		nore than four.		
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	\circ	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	 Jennifer Ewold 	it		
\circ	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	\circ	Ken Beck	Republican Party	Suzy VenHors	t		
	Aligeia Micole Walkel	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Michael Ryan			
\circ	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		 Mark Holloway 	/		
	ocietily doller				(Write-in vote, if any)			
 Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard 		For County Auditor		(Write-in vote, if any)				
	rana Banara		Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)			
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)							
		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.						
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		Data Dawdon					
		0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party				
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party				
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)					
0					111	•		
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party Rick Stewart Libertarian Party				يسا			
0	Suzanne Herzog							
0								
	(Write-in vote, if any)				ш			
For United States Representative								
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.							
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party							
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party					$\tilde{\sim}$		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				UJ			
					רווסאו דייר ס	ALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in	
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".	
	○ No	1	
Edward Mansfield	5 A M E	Shall the following public measure be adopted?	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted:	
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes	
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No	
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose	
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?	
	O No		
Thomas Waterman			
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows		
○ No	○ Yes		
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No		
	Mark R. Fowler		
○ Yes ○ No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS			
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve		
David May	○ Yes		
○ Yes	O No		
○ No			
Julie A. Schumacher	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Johannacher	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas N. Bower	○ No		
	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
○ Yes		111 .	
○ No	○ Yes ○ No		
	Christine Dalton Ploof		
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
Ballot Style 12	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		