Precinct Official' Initials	s

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 15 (BF)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice Preside Vote for no more than one team		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
 Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris 	•	
 Donald J. Trump/ Michael D. Donne, Republican P 	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Richard Golinghorst Joshua Witt
Michael R. Pence	COUNTY OFFICES	
Roque Rocky De La Fuente/		(Write-in vote, if any)
Darcy G. Richardson Alliance P	Party For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.	(Write-in vote, if any)
O Don Blankenship/ Constitution P	arty O Jazmin Newton Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
William Alan Mohr of I	Owa Construction Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council
Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know	Your Cony G. Knobbe Republican Party	
Dayna R. Chandler Fámily H	C Ken Beck Republican Party	 Jennifer Ewoldt
 Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green P 	(vvrite-in vote, if any)	○ Suzy VenHorst
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Michael Ryan
 Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian P 		○ Mark Holloway
	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard 	vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party	\circ
 Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.	
Mith :	Pete Bawden Democratic Party	
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	C Tim Lane Republican Party	
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Theresa Greenfield Democratic	Party	
○ Joni Ernst Republican	Party	∣Ш∟∣
○ Rick Stewart Libertarian	Party	
 ○ Suzanne Herzog 		
0		\cap \bigcirc \cap
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representativ District 2	/e	
Vote for no more than one.		
○ Rita R. Hart Democratic	Party	
O Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican	Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
x x x x x		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
SUPREME COURT Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?		against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes ○ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
\circ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
	\circ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald		Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
	Joel William Barrows	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	\circ No	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	⊖ Yes	
○ Yes		
○ No		
	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Dowar	○ No	
Thomas N. Bower	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		111
○ No		
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		くく
		n n
Ballot Style 15	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢