

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 13 (BG) Blue Grass Township

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Senator District 46 Vote for no more than one.		Foi	r Blue Grass Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Chris Brase	Democratic Party	0	David E. Martz		
	Ramaia D.Hams	0	Mark S. Lofgren	Republican Party		Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		For State Repres District 9 Vote for no more	2	For S	oil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Jennifer Kakert	Democratic Party	0	Lora Schmidt		
		0	Ross C. Paustian	Republican Party		Richard Golinghorst		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			Joshua Witt		
0	Howio Howking/		OOLINITY OF	1050	0 0	Write-in vote, if any)		
	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party		COUNTY OFF			Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Jo Jorgensen/		For Board of Sup Vote for no more	than two.		Write-in vote, if any)		
	Jeremy Cohen  Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	For	County Agricultural Extension		
0	Brock Pierce/	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party		<b>Council</b> Vote for no more than four.		
	Karla Ballard	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	0	Jennifer Ewoldt		
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	0	Suzy VenHorst		
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			Michael Ryan		
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0 0	Mark Holloway		
			For County A	uditor		Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		For County A		0	Write-in vote, if any)		
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party		Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any)		
	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		For County S	horiff		111 .		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		Vote for no more			<b></b>		
0	Suzanne Herzog	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party				
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party		$\cap$		
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
F	or United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.							
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party					4		
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party					$\tilde{m}$		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)					ОЛ Ш		
					TIII	RN THE BALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE		
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in		
below each name.  SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson			
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".		
	○ No	1		
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be		
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?		
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes		
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No		
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose		
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?		
	○ No			
Thomas Waterman	La di NACIII and Daniero			
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows			
○ No	○ Yes			
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No			
	Mark R. Fowler			
○ Yes				
OURT OF APPEALS	○ Yes ○ No			
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve			
David May				
	○ Yes			
○ Yes ○ No	○ No			
O NO	Henry William Latham II			
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7			
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?			
○ Yes	Korie Talkington			
○ Yes ○ No	○ Yes			
110				
Thomas N. Bower				
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum			
○ No	○ Yes			
	○ No			
	Christine Dalton Ploof	こ   こ   こ		
	○ Yes			
	○ No	5 -		
		ОЛ Ш		
Ballot Style 13	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			
Dallot Style 13	I JAN THE BALLOT UVER			