

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 16 (BU)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES		NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Senator District 46 Vote for no more than one.		For Buffalo Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris Democratic Party	Chris BraseMark S. Lofgren	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	(Write-in vote, if any)		For Buffalo Township Clerk
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	For State Representative District 92 Vote for no more than one.		To Fill a Vacancy - To end of Term Vote for no more than one.
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	O Jennifer Kakert	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	Ross C. Paustian	Republican Party	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	(Write-in vote, if any)		Lora Schmidt
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	COUNTY OF For Board of Su	pervisors	Richard GolinghorstJoshua Witt
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen	Vote for no more ○ Rogers Kirk Jr.	than two. Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
0	Kanye West/	Ken BeckTony G. Knobbe	Republican Party Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension
	Michelle Tidball	(Write-in vote, if any)	republican runty	Council Vote for no more than four.
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		Jennifer EwoldtSuzy VenHorst
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	For County A Vote for no more		Michael Ryan Mark Holloway
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	For County S Vote for no more	Sheriff than one.	(Write hy)
0	Suzanne Herzog	○ Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim Lane	Republican Party	
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party			44
0 0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party			S M
	(Write-in vote, if any)			
				TURN THE BALLOT OVER

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
	○ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
	○ No	
Thomas Waterman	Local Millions Donners	
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	O No	
○ No		
Lilia A. Oakawa akan	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes ○ No	○ Yes	111.
○ INU	○ Yes ○ No	└ └┴ ├─
	- 110	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	\cap
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		m m
		ОЛ Ш
Ballot Style 16	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	