

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA
TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 18 (D11) Blue Grass Township

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 89 Vote for no more than one.		For Blue Grass Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Monica Kurth	Democratic Party	O David E. Martz
	Kamala D.Hams	0	Sean Hanley	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party	0	Jonathan Vance		(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/		(Write-in vote, if any)		For Soil & Water Conservation District
	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		COUNTY OFFICES		Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	Lora SchmidtRichard Golinghorst
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	○ Joshua Witt
	Havria Havrkina/	0 (Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0 0	Tony G. Knobbe Ken Beck	Republican Party Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Libertarian Party	0	Neil Beek	Republican Faity	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Jeremy Cohen Brock Pierce/	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than four.
	Karla Ballard		For County A	uditor	Jennifer Ewoldt
0	Kanye West/		For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		Suzy VenHorst
	Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	○ Michael Ryan
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Mark Holloway
	(1.1.6 1.66 1.1.66 1.1.1.1)				(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
	For United States Senator	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party	(
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		111 -
	Joni Ernst Republican Party Rick Stewart Libertarian Party				
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party Suzanne Herzog				
0					
	(Write-in vote, if any)				
For United States Representative District 2					
0	Vote for no more than one. Rita R. Hart Democratic Party				
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks				
0	Republican Party				$ \bigcirc $ $ \bigcirc $
	(Write-in vote, if any)				
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER

|

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
	○ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
·	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
O No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Susan Kay Christensen	Made D. Faudan	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No	
	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		111 -
○ No	○ Yes	ш
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		О) Ш
Dallat Chila 40	THOM THE DALL OF OVER	
Ballot Style 18	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	