Precinct Official' Initials	s

Γ

 Φ

 Φ

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

Ballot Style 17 (D11) City of Davenport

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Representative District 89 Vote for no more than one.	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
 Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris 	 Monica Kurth Democratic 	Party O Lora Schmidt
	Sean Hanley Republican	Party O Richard Golinghorst
 Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	 Jonathan Vance 	 Joshua Witt
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 		(Write-in vote, if any)
	COUNTY OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa 	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.	For County Agricultural Extension Council
Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know You	r O Jazmin Newton Democratic	
Dayna R. Chandler Family Histor	Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic	Party O Jennifer Ewoldt
Howie Hawkins/ Green Party Green Party	○ Tony G. Knobbe Republican	Party O Suzy VenHorst
Angela Nicole Walker	C Ken Beck Republican	Party O Michael Ryan
○ Jo Jorgensen/ Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Mark Holloway
Jeremy Cohen	0	
Brock Pierce/ Karla Balland	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Karla Ballard	For County Auditor	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
 Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball 	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
	○ Roxanna Moritz Democratic	
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.	
For United States Senator	○ Pete Bawden Democratic	Party
Vote for no more than one.	 Tim Lane Republican 	Party
○ Theresa Greenfield Democratic Part		
○ Joni Ernst Republican Part	(Write-in vote, if any) Y	
○ Rick Stewart Libertarian Part	y	
○ Suzanne Herzog		
0		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.		
 ○ Rita R. Hart Democratic Part 	N.	
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks 		
Republican Part	у	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

-

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Nation to votore To unto to oppose
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?		front of the word "No".
		1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
⊖ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
	○ Yes	○ Yes
	○ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald		
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
\odot No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
	\odot No	
Thomas Waterman		
	Joel William Barrows	
○ No		
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No	
	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
	○ No	
○ No		
	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ Yes ○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	/ Associate Court be retained in office?	
	Korie Talkington	
○ No		
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	⊖ Yes	L L
	○ No	
Dellat Ot de 47		
Ballot Style 17	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

¢

L

Г Ф

¢

٦

•

¢