

**Ballot Style 21** (D13) Blue Grass Township

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES		NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 90 Vote for no more than one.		For Blue Grass Township Trus Vote for no more than two.	stee
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Cindy Winckler	Democratic Party	O David E. Martz	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
			COUNTY OFFICES			
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		For Soil & Water Conservation D Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	C Lora Schmidt	
			Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	<ul> <li>Richard Golinghorst</li> </ul>	
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Tony G. Knobbe Ken Beck	Republican Party	<ul><li>Joshua Witt</li></ul>	
_			Ken beck	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	lo lorgonson/	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party				For County Assistant Future	
0	Brock Pierce/		For County A Vote for no more	Auditor e than one.	For County Agricultural Extens Council Vote for no more than four.	sion
	Karla Ballard	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	<ul> <li>Jennifer Ewoldt</li> </ul>	
0	Kanye West/	0			<ul> <li>Suzy VenHorst</li> </ul>	
	Michelle Tidball		(Write-in vote, if any)		Michael Ryan	
0			For County	Shariff	<ul><li>Mark Holloway</li></ul>	
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	•	Vote for no more than one.		0	
			Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		Tim Lane	,	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		1	Tilli Lane	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	,			<del>-</del>	
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party				Ш∟	
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party					
0	Suzanne Herzog					
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	_				
For United States Representative					7	
•	District 2  Vote for no more than one.					
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party					
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party					
0		_			U) LL	
	(Write-in vote, if any)				- <b>,</b> —	
					TURN THE BALLOT O	/ER

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve	
below each name.  SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".	
	○ No	1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes	
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No	
Offisiopher MeBoriald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise	
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas Waterman	○ No		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows		
○ Yes ○ No	○ Yes		
110			
Susan Kay Christensen			
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
○ No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve		
David May			
O Vas	○ Yes		
○ Yes ○ No	○ No		
NO	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
Sharon Soomonz Green	Korie Talkington		
○ Yes	Tone rainington		
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas N. Bower	○ No		
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
O No	○ Yes	111 .	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	$\bigcap  \bigcirc$	
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
		m n	
		ОЛ Ш	
Ballot Style 21	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		