	ļ
Precinct Official Initials	s

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 22 (D14)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Representative District 90 Vote for no more than one.	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
 Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris Democratic Party 	Cindy Winckler Democratic Party	
 Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence 	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Richard Golinghorst Joshua Witt
Michael IX. Tence	COUNTY OFFICES	o
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
 Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party 	 Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party 	(Write-in vote, if any)
William Alan Mohr of Iowa	○ Jazmin Newton Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council
Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	C Ken Beck Republican Party	
Dayna R. Chandler Family History	O Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party	
 Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party 	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Suzy VenHorst
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Michael Ryan
 Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party 		○ Mark Holloway
Brock Pierce/	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
Karla Ballard	Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kanye West/		(Write-in vote, if any)
Michelle Tidball	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.	
	Pete Bawden Democratic Party	
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	 Tim Lane Republican Party 	
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		
○ Joni Ernst Republican Party		
○ Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
 Suzanne Herzog 		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representative		
District 2 Vote for no more than one.		
○ Rita R. Hart Democratic Party		
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party 		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
		TORR THE BALLOT OVER

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in onice?	\odot No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
	○ Yes	⊖ Yes
	○ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	⊖ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
	Joel William Barrows	
○ Yes		
○ No		
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
\odot No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ res ○ No	
\circ No		
	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
\circ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Thomas N. Bower	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		タタ
		n n
Ballot Style 22	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г

•

¢

L

Г Ф

¢