

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



**Ballot Style 24** (D22)

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 89 Vote for no more than one.			For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/	0	Monica Kurth	Democratic Party	O L	ora Schmidt		
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Sean Hanley	Republican Party	0 F	Richard Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	Jonathan Vance		0 J	oshua Witt		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		_	/rite-in vote, if any)		
		COUNTY OFFICES			_	/rite-in vote, if any)		
	Dan Blankanskis/				_	/rite-in vote, if any)		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		For County Agricultural Extension Council				
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party		Vote for no more than four.		
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	O J	ennifer Ewoldt		
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	o s	Suzy VenHorst		
	Arigeia Nicole Walker	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	O 1	lichael Ryan		
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		O 1	flark Holloway		
	ociety deficit	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			/rite-in vote, if any)		
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		(trine in vote, ii aliy)		0	/rite-in vote, if any)		
	Nana Daliaiu		For County Auditor			/rite-in vote, if any)		
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	Vote for no more		than one.		/rite-in vote, if any)		
	Wildriche Habaii	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party				
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
	(White in Vote for Freddent, if any)							
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)			For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.					
For United States Senator		0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party				
	Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party				
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party	]	(*************************************			Ш 🗀		
$\circ$	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party							
0	Suzanne Herzog	]						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
For United States Representative						<b>7</b>		
• `	District 2 Vote for no more than one.							
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	]				4 4		
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party	]				$\sim$		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)					U) Ш		
		]						
		1			ITIIR	N THE BALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE		
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve		
below each name.  SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".		
Supreme Court be retained in onice:	O No	1		
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be		
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?		
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes		
Christoph or MaDonald	○ No	○ No		
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise		
○ Yes	Tallia 9. Nobelis	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?		
○ No	○ Yes			
Thomas Waterman	○ No			
	Joel William Barrows			
○ Yes				
○ No	○ Yes			
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No			
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler			
O No	○ Yes			
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No			
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve			
David May				
○ Yes	○ Yes ○ No			
O No	O NO			
	Henry William Latham II			
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7			
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?			
○ Yes	Korie Talkington			
○ No	○ Yes			
	○ No			
Thomas N. Bower	Ohand Filace Traces			
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum			
○ No	○ Yes	∣ Ш ∟ ∣		
	○ No			
	Christine Dalton Ploof	こ   こ   こ		
	○ Yes			
	○ No			
		υυШ		
Ballot Style 24	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			