

Rallot Stylo 25

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020

AL BALLOT AL ELECTION Y, STATE OF IOWA OVEMBER 3, 2020

Ballot Style 25 (D23)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

| Where to find the Fublic Measure. On the back of this bandt last column. | | | | | | | |
|--|---|----------------|---|------------------------|--|--|--|
| FEDERAL OFFICES | | | STATE OFF | ICES | NONPARTISAN OFFICES | | |
| For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team. | | | For State Representative District 89 Vote for no more than one. | | For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. | | |
| 0 | Joseph R. Biden/ Joseph R. Biden/ Democratic Party | 0 | Monica Kurth | Democratic Party | ○ Lora Schmidt | | |
| | Kamala D.Harris | 0 | Sean Hanley | Republican Party | Richard Golinghorst | | |
| 0 | Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence | 0 | Jonathan Vance | | ○ Joshua Witt | | |
| 0 | | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | | (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party | | COUNTY OFFICES | | FICES | (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| 0 | Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa | | For Board of Su Vote for no more | pervisors than two. | (Write-in vote, if any) For County Agricultural Extension | | |
| 0 | Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your | | Jazmin Newton | Democratic Party | Council Vote for no more than four. | | |
| | Dayna R. Chandler Family History | | Rogers Kirk Jr. | Democratic Party | O Jennifer Ewoldt | | |
| \circ | Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker | 0 | Tony G. Knobbe | Republican Party | ○ Suzy VenHorst | | |
| | Angela Nicole Walker | 0 | Ken Beck | Republican Party | O Michael Ryan | | |
| 0 | Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | | ○ Mark Holloway | | |
| | · | | (Write-in vote, if any) | | (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| 0 | Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard | | | | (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| 0 | Kanye West/ | | For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. | | (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| | Michelle Tidball | 0 | Roxanna Moritz | Democratic Party | (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| 0 | (Write-in vote for President, if any) | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | | | | |
| (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) | | | For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. | | | | |
| | For United States Senator | | Pete Bawden | Democratic Party | | | |
| | Vote for no more than one. | 0 | Tim Lane | Republican Party | | | |
| 0 | Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | | 111 | | |
| 0 | Joni Ernst Republican Party | | • | | шь | | |
| 0 | Rick Stewart Libertarian Party | | | | | | |
| 0 | Suzanne Herzog | | | | | | |
| 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | • | | | | | |
| For United States Degrees attative | | | | | | | |
| Г | or United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one. | | | | | | |
| 0 | Rita R. Hart Democratic Party | | | | | | |
| O | Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party | | | | | | |
| 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | - | | | ОЛ Ш | | |
| | | | | | TURN THE BALLOT OVER | | |

|

|

| JUDICIAL OFFICES | DISTRICT COURT 7 | PUBLIC MEASURE |
|---|---|--|
| NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all | Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office? | N |
| names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name. SUPREME COURT | Mark R. Lawson | Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote |
| Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office? | ○ Yes | against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No". |
| Supreme Court be retained in office? | | 1 |
| Edward Mansfield | ○ NO | Shall the following public measure be |
| ○ Yes | Patrick A. McElyea | adopted? |
| O No | ○ Yes | ○ Yes |
| - 110 | O No | ○ No |
| Christopher McDonald | | |
| ○ Yes | Tamra J. Roberts | Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose |
| ○ No | ○ Yes | amendment or amendments to same? |
| | ○ No | |
| Thomas Waterman | | |
| ○ Yes | Joel William Barrows | |
| ○ No | ○ Yes | |
| Oue and Kon Obeleton | ○ No | |
| Susan Kay Christensen | Mark D. Fouler | |
| ○ Yes | Mark R. Fowler | |
| ○ No | ○ Yes | |
| COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office? | ○ No | |
| | Marlita A. Greve | |
| David May | ○ Yes | |
| ○ Yes | ○ No | |
| ○ No | | |
| Iulia A. Cabumaabar | Henry William Latham II | |
| Julie A. Schumacher | ○ Yes | |
| ○ Yes | ○ No | |
| ○ No | ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 | |
| Sharon Soorholtz Greer | Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office? | |
| ○ Yes | Korie Talkington | |
| O No | ○ Yes | |
| | ○ No | |
| Thomas N. Bower | | |
| ○ Yes | Cheryl Eileen Traum | |
| ○ No | ○ Yes | |
| | ○ No | |
| | Christina Dalton Blast | |
| | Christine Dalton Ploof | |
| | ○ Yes | |
| | ○ No | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | ОЛШ |
| | | |
| Ballot Style 25 | TURN THE BALLOT OVER | |