

Pollot Style 2

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 27 (D31)

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES NONPARTISAN OFFICES	=
		For State Representative For Soil & Water Conservation Dis	trict
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		District 90 Commissioner  Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than three.	
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	○ Cindy Winckler Democratic Party ○ Lora Schmidt	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Republican Party	○ Richard Golinghorst ○ Joshua Witt	
	Michael R. Pence	COUNTY OFFICES	
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/	For Board of Supervisors (Write-in vote, if any)	
	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	Vote for no more than two.	
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of lowa	○ Jazmin Newton Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any)	
	William Alam Worli	Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party     For County Agricultural Extension     Council	on
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	○ Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party Vote for no more than four.	
	Dayna it. Chandio	○ Ken Beck Republican Party ○ Jennifer Ewoldt	
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	○ Suzy VenHorst ○ Suzy VenHorst	
	Aligeia Nicole Walker	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen	○ Mark Holloway	
		For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.	
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		Roxanna Moritz     Democratic Party     (Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.	
		Pete Bawden	
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		
		C IIM Lane Republican Party	
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
0	Suzanne Herzog		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
F	or United States Representative		
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.		
$\circ$	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party		
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party		
$\circ$			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVE	ΞR

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name.  SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
	○ No	1
Edward Mansfield	5	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted:
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
The same of Marketonia and	○ No	
Thomas Waterman	Joel William Barrows	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Llanm. Milliams Lathaus II	
Julie A. Schumacher	Henry William Latham II	
	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ res ○ No	○ Yes	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		$\cup$ $\cup$ $\cup$
Ballot Style 27	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	