

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA
TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 28 (D32)

LSDAT NOVEMBER 3, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 90 Vote for no more than one.			For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Cindy Winckler	Democratic Party	0	Lora Schmidt Richard Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence		(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Joshua Witt		
	Michael R. Felice		COUNTY OFFICES		0			
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council		
\circ	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party		Vote for no more than four.		
	Dayria IX. Chandle	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	0	Jennifer Ewoldt		
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Suzy VenHorst		
	Angela Nicole Walker	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Michael Ryan		
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen		(William Voice, il ally)		0	Mark Holloway		
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A Vote for no more	auditor than one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
		0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.						
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden Tim Lane	Democratic Party Republican Party				
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party							
\circ	Joni Ernst Republican Party]						
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party]						
0	Suzanne Herzog							
0	(Write-in vote, if any)					\Box		
For United Otatos Day assets to								
F(or United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.							
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party							
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party					\tilde{m}		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)					ОЛ Ш		
						RN THE BALLOT OVER		

-

φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE		
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve		
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".		
Supreme Court be retained in onice:	○ No	1		
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be		
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?		
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes		
Christoph or MaDonald	○ No	○ No		
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise		
○ Yes	Tallia 9. Nobelis	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?		
○ No	○ Yes			
Thomas Waterman	○ No			
	Joel William Barrows			
○ Yes				
○ No	○ Yes			
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No			
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler			
O No	○ Yes			
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No			
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve			
David May	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ res ○ No			
O No				
	Henry William Latham II			
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7			
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?			
○ Yes	Korie Talkington			
○ No	○ Yes			
Thomas N. D.	○ No			
Thomas N. Bower	Chand Eilean Traum			
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum			
○ No	○ Yes			
	○ No			
	Christine Dalton Ploof			
	○ Yes			
	○ No			
		υνШ		
	TUDN THE BALLOT OVER			
Ballot Style 28	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			