

(D33)

Ballot Style 29

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
						Soil & Water Conservation District	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 90 Vote for no more than one.		Commissioner Vote for no more than three.			
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Cindy Winckler	Democratic Party	0	Lora Schmidt	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Richard Golinghorst Joshua Witt	
	MICHAEL N. PENCE		COUNTY OF	FICES	0		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	William Alam Worli	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council	
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History		Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party		Vote for no more than four.	
	Dayria IX. Crianulei Family History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	0	Jennifer Ewoldt	
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Suzy VenHorst	
	S	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Michael Ryan	
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party				0	Mark Holloway	
0	Brock Pierce/		For County A Vote for no more	uditor than one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Karla Ballard	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kanye West/			Domoorado i aity		(Write-in vote, if any)	
_	Michelle Tidball		(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	-	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.				
		0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party						
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party					Ш 📖	
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
0	Suzanne Herzog						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	-				Д \	
For United States Representative		-					
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.						
\circ	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	-				υμ	
					TU	IRN THE BALLOT OVER	

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in	
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".	
Supreme Court be retained in onice:	O No	1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes	
Christoph or McDonold	○ No	○ No	
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise	
○ Yes	Tallia 9. Nobelis	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas Waterman	○ No		
	Joel William Barrows		
○ Yes			
○ No	○ Yes		
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
O No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve		
David May			
O Yes	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Karia Talkington		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas N. Bower	○ No		
	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
○ Yes		111 -	
○ No	○ Yes	шь	
	○ No		
	Christine Dalton Ploof		
	○ Yes		
	O No	 	
	-		
		\cup \cup \cup	
Ballot Style 29	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		