Precinct Official' Initials	s

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 30 (D34)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Representative District 90 Vote for no more than one.	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
 Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris 	○ Cindy Winckler Democratic Party	 Lora Schmidt
 Donald J. Trump/ Pepublican Party 	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Richard Golinghorst Joshua Witt
Michael R. Pence Republican Party	COUNTY OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party 	 Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party 	(Write-in vote, if any)
William Alan Mohr of Iowa	○ Jazmin Newton Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council
 Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History 	/	Vote for no more than four.
 Howie Hawkins/ Green Party 	 Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party 	 Jennifer Ewoldt Suzy VenHorst
Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Michael Ryan
 Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party 		 Mark Holloway
 Brock Pierce/ 	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
Karla Ballard	Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
 Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.	
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	Pete Bawden Democratic Party	
	C Tim Lane Republican Party	
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	y	
Joni Ernst Republican Party		
 Rick Stewart Libertarian Party Suzanne Herzog 	y	
°		
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.		$\geq \Box$
 Rita R. Hart Democratic Party 	y	
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party 	y	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
		·J

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Nation to voters. To usta to survey
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
		1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
	○ Yes	○ Yes
	○ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald		
	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
	\circ No	
Thomas Waterman		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
\odot No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May		
	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher		
	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
	Koria Talkington	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Chard Eilean Traum	
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
		L L
	○ Yes	
	○ No	$\geq \Box$
Ballot Style 30	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢