Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 $\Phi$ 

Ballot Style 32 (D42)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 $\Phi$ 

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

## To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Representative For District 89 Vote for no more than one.	or Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris</li> </ul>	O Monica Kurth Democratic Party	<ul> <li>Lora Schmidt</li> </ul>
	Sean Hanley     Republican Party	<ul> <li>Richard Golinghorst</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence</li> <li>Republican Party</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>→ Joshua Witt</li> </ul>
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party</li> </ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)
O Don Plankonshin/ Accepting Deter		(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa</li> </ul>	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.	For County Agricultural Extension Council
<ul> <li>Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History</li> </ul>	Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party	Vote for no more than four.
Dayna IX. Onanaici - ranny history		<ul> <li>Jennifer Ewoldt</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker</li> <li>Green Party</li> </ul>	C Ken Beck Republican Party	<ul> <li>Suzy VenHorst</li> </ul>
-		<ul> <li>Michael Ryan</li> </ul>
○ Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Mark Holloway</li> </ul>
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard</li> </ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than one	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
	Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party	
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.	
For United States Senator	Pete Bawden     Democratic Party	
Vote for no more than one.	○ Tim Lane Republican Party	
○ Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Joni Ernst Republican Party		
○ Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
<ul> <li>Suzanne Herzog</li> </ul>		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representative		
District 2 Vote for no more than one.		
○ Rita R. Hart Democratic Party		
<ul> <li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li> </ul>		
C		Ο M
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Т	<b>TURN THE BALLOT OVER</b>

-

 $\Phi$ 

L

 $\Phi$ 

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
<b>NOTICE TO VOTERS:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
	$\circ$ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
⊖ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	$^{\circ}$ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No		
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
	○ Yes	
Super Kay Christerson	○ No	
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
<b>COURT OF APPEALS</b> Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	O No	
David May	Marlita A. Greve	
<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	○ No	
	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
$\circ$ No	○ Yes	
Themes N. Dawar	○ No	
Thomas N. Bower	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
		111 .
○ No		
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		Z Z
		タタ
		n n
Ballot Style 32	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г

•

¢

L

Г Ф

¢