

(D43)

Ballot Style 33

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION

SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot last column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.							
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 89 Vote for no more than one.		39	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Monica Kurth	Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt		
	Kamaia D.Hams	0	Sean Hanley	Republican Party	Richard Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	Jonathan Vance		O Joshua Witt		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
	Daicy G. Nichardson Alliance Party		COUNTY OFFICES		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa		For Board of Su Vote for no more		For County Agricultural Extension		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Council Vote for no more than four.		
	Dayria R. Chandler Family History	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	O Jennifer Ewoldt		
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	○ Suzy VenHorst		
	-	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	○ Michael Ryan		
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	0 ((Write-in vote, if any)		○ Mark Holloway		
0	Brock Pierce/	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Karla Ballard				(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Kanye West/		For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
		<u> </u>					
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		Sheriff than one.			
	For United States Senator	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
	Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party						
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
0	Suzanne Herzog						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative					– –		
•	District 2 Vote for no more than one.						
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				О) Ш		
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
	○ No	1
Edward Mansfield	Detrick A McChine	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted:
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
○ Voc	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
○ Yes ○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
O NO	O No	
Thomas Waterman		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
Justin Ray Offinsterisen	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	O No Marlita A. Greve	
David May		
	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
THOMAS IN. DOWE	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		111
○ No	○ Yes	ш 📙
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		υνШ
D-II-404 1 00	TUDN THE DALL OF OVER	
Ballot Style 33	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	