

D II (0 (1 0)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 34 (D44)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President		For State Representative For Soil & Water Conservation Distri
Vote for no more than one team.		District 90 Commissioner Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than three.
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	○ Cindy Winckler Democratic Party ○ Lora Schmidt
0	Donald J. Trump/ Republican Party	○ Richard Golinghorst ○ Joshua Witt
	Michael R. Pence	COUNTY OFFICES
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/	For Board of Supervisors (Write-in vote, if any)
	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	Vote for no more than two.
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	 Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any)
	William Alan Moni	 Jazmin Newton Democratic Party For County Agricultural Extension Council
\circ	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	 Ken Beck Republican Party Vote for no more than four.
	Dayria N. Chandiel Tailing History	○ Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party ○ Jennifer Ewoldt
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	○ Suzy VenHorst ○ Suzy VenHorst
	Angela Nicole Walkel	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Michael Ryan
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen	○ Mark Holloway
	B 1 B 1	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard	(Write-in vote, if any)
_		Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any)
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.
		Pete Bawden Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	Tim Lane Republican Party
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	_ _
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party	
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	
0	Suzanne Herzog	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For United States Representative District 2		
	Vote for no more than one.	
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	∣ О) Ш
	Arrice in role; it engy	
		TURN THE BALLOT OVE

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in onice?	O No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Object and her Ma Demand	○ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes	railla 3. Nobelts	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
	Joel William Barrows	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
O No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	O No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May		
○ Yes	○ Yes ○ No	
O No	O NO	
- 110	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
THOMAS IV. DOWE	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		111
○ No	○ Yes	ш ш
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		υμ
Ballot Style 34	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	