

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA
TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 36 (D52)

LODAT NOVEMBER 3, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES			
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Represon District State For no more)3	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.			
0	Joseph R. Biden/	0	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party	Lora Schm	idt		
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Mike Vondran	Republican Party	Richard Go	olinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Joshua Wi	tt		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/	COUNTY OFFICES		O				
	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		(Write-in vote, if any)				
\circ	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party			(Write-in vote, if a	ny)			
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	\circ	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	For County A	gricultural Extension Council		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Davna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party		no more than four.		
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	 Jennifer Ev 	voldt		
\circ	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	\circ	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	○ Suzy VenH	lorst		
	Aligeia Nicole Walkel	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Michael Ry	/an		
\circ	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		Mark Hollo	way		
	ocienty doner		(,		(Write-in vote, if a	ny)		
 Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard 		For County Auditor		(Write-in vote, if a				
	Nana Ballara		Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if a			
\circ	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if a			
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)							
		For County She Vote for no more that						
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	\circ	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party				
	For United States Senator	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party				
	Vote for no more than one.	0						
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		<u> </u>			
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party							
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party							
0	Suzanne Herzog							
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				\Box			
For United Otates Day 11								
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.					2			
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party							
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party							
\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)				U)			
	(Time in toto, it diff)							
					THRN THE	BALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in	
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".	
Supreme Court be retained in onice:	O No	1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes	
Christoph or MaDonald	○ No	○ No	
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise	
○ Yes	Tallia 9. Nobelis	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas Waterman	○ No		
	Joel William Barrows		
○ Yes			
○ No	○ Yes		
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
O No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve		
David May	O Vee		
○ Yes	○ Yes ○ No		
O No			
	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas N. Bower	○ No		
THOMAS IV. DOWE	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
○ Yes		111	
○ No	○ Yes	 -	
	○ No		
	Christine Dalton Ploof		
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
		ОЛ Ш	
Dallat Of the OO	THOM THE DALL OF OVER		
Ballot Style 36	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		