

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 37 (D53)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.							
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 93 Vote for no more than one.		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt		
	Kamala D.Hams	\circ	Mike Vondran	Republican Party	Richard Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Joshua Witt		
0			COUNTY OF	FICES	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	Council Vote for no more than four.		
	Dayria R. Chandler Talliny History	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	○ Jennifer Ewoldt		
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	Suzy VenHorstMichael Ryan		
0	Jo Jorgensen/	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Mark Holloway		
Ü	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	Ü	(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A	Auditor than one.	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0			(Write-in vote, if any)				
(Write-in vote for President, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.					
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		_		
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party						
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
0	Suzanne Herzog						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative							
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.						
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				О) Ш		
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES DISTRICT COURT 7	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	N
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in office?		1
Edward Mansfield	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
O No	○ Yes	○ Yes
- 110	O No	○ No
Christopher McDonald		
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
	○ No	
Thomas Waterman		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
○ No	○ Yes	
Sugan Kay Christanson	○ No	
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes	INIAIR R. FOWIEI	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No	
	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Honry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	Henry William Latham II	
oune 71. contamation	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
TI. N. D.	○ No	
Thomas N. Bower	Chand Files: Traver	
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		\mathbf{Q}
		m m
		ОЛ Ш
Dollat Style 27	THON THE DAIL OF OVER	
Ballot Style 37	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	