Precinct Official Initials	's

 Φ

Ballot Style 38 (D54)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	CES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 90 Vote for no more than one.		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris		indy Winckler	Democratic Party	 Lora Schmidt Distant Quiverbaset
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael B. Donce Republican Party	○ (Wr	rite-in vote, if any)		Richard GolinghorstJoshua Witt
	Michael R. Pence		COUNTY OF	ICES	0
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	ļ	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		ogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa		azmin Newton	Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council
\circ	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	о К е	en Beck	Republican Party	Vote for no more than four.
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	о т а	ony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	○ Jennifer Ewoldt
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party		rite-in vote, if any)		 Suzy VenHorst Michael Data
0	Jo Jorgensen/	○ (Wr	rite-in vote, if any)		 Michael Ryan Mark Holloway
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party				·
0	Brock Pierce/	Ņ	For County A Vote for no more		(Write-in vote, if any)
	Karla Ballard		oxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Kanye West/	0		Democratic Faity	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Michelle Tidball	(Wr	rite-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	Ņ	For County S Vote for no more	heriff than one.	
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		ete Bawden im Lane	Democratic Party Republican Party	
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	rite-in vote, if any)		
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party				
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party				
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party				
0	Suzanne Herzog				
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
For United States Representative					
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.				
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party				
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party				
\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)				
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the	
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Mark R. Lawson		
SUPREME COURT		oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".	
Edward Mansfield	○ No	1	
	Patrick A. McElyea	Shall the following public measure be adopted?	
○ Yes			
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes	
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No	
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise	
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas Waterman	○ No		
	Joel William Barrows		
○ Yes	JUEI WIIIIAITI BATOWS		
○ No	○ Yes		
Sugar Kay Christenson	○ No		
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark R. Fowler		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
○ No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Iowa	○ No		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve		
David May	○ Yes		
	○ No		
	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes		
	○ No		
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer			
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	⊖ Yes		
	○ No		
Thomas N. Bower			
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	_	
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
	Christine Dalton Ploof	L L	
	⊖ Yes		
	○ No		
) (J) M	
Ballot Style 38	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢