Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 Φ

Ballot Style 39 (D61)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 Φ

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Representative District 94 Vote for no more than one.	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
 Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris 	y O Marie Gleason Democratic Par	ty 🗢 Lora Schmidt
Kamala D.Hams	○ Gary M. Mohr Republican Par	ty O Richard Golinghorst
 Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Part 	y (Write-in vote, if any)	 ◯ Joshua Witt ◯
Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Derry C. Bisbardson, Allience Bart	COUNTY OFFICES	Write-in vote, if any)
 Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Part Don Blankenship/ Constitution Part 	For Board of Supervisors	(Write-in vote, if any)
William Alan Mohr of Iowa	Jazmin Newton Democratic Par	For County Agricultural Extension
Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Yo Downo D. Chandler Early History	ur O Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Par	ty Vote for no more than four.
Dayna R. Chandler Family Histo	C Tony G. Knobbe Republican Par	ty 🗢 Jennifer Ewoldt
 Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker 	y C Ken Beck Republican Par	ty 🗢 Suzy VenHorst
-	(Write-in vote, if any)	O Michael Ryan
 Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party 	y (Write-in vote, if any)	O Mark Holloway
 Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard 	For County Auditor	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball 	Roxanna Moritz Democratic Par	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.	
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	Pete Bawden Democratic Par	ty
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	C Tim Lane Republican Par	ty
 Theresa Greenfield Democratic Pa 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
 ○ Joni Ernst Republican Pa 	,	
Rick Stewart Libertarian Pa		
○ Suzanne Herzog		
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	$\cap \mathbf{V}$
(write-in vote, ir aliy)		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.		
○ Rita R. Hart Democratic Pa	rty	
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Pa 	rty	
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	υ
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER
		IUNN THE BALLUT OVER

-

 Φ

L

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Nation to voters. To usta to survey
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
		1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
\circ No	○ Yes	
	\sim No	○ No
Christopher McDonald		
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
		amendment or amendments to same?
○ No		
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
	Joel William Barrows	
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marita A. Crava	
	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	⊖ Yes	
⊖ Yes		
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
\odot No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower		
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ No		
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
		L L L
	○ Yes	
	○ No	$\geq \Box$
Ballot Style 39	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢