

D-II-4 04-1- 40

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 40 (D62)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

Where to find the Fublic Measure. On the back of this bandt last column.							
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 93 Vote for no more than one.		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/	0	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party	Lora Schmidt		
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Mike Vondran	Republican Party	Richard Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Joshua Witt		
Roque Rocky De La Fuente/		COUNTY OFFICES		FICES	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Davna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party			
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	○ Jennifer Ewoldt		
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0 0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	Suzy VenHorstMichael Ryan		
0	Jo Jorgensen/	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Mark Holloway		
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		O		
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A Vote for no more	Auditor than one.	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0 0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0			(Write-in vote, if any)				
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.				
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0 0	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party						
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
0	Suzanne Herzog						
0	OMate in under 16 anni				$\bigcap_{i \in \mathcal{I}_i} \mathcal{I}_i$		
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.							
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party				m m		
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

+

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
	○ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be adopted?
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
·	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
○ Yes		amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
O No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No	
	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		111 -
○ No	○ Yes	ш
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		υνШ
D-II-4 04 1 40	TUDN THE DALL OF OVER	
Ballot Style 40	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	