Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 Φ

 Φ

L

Ballot Style 42 (D64)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 Φ

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 93 Vote for no more than one.		93	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
\circ	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	\circ	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt
		\circ	Mike Vondran	Republican Party	 Richard Golinghorst
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		⊖ Joshua Witt
			((Write-in vote, if any)
0	 Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 		COUNTY OFFICES		(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		(Write-in vote, if any)
	William Alan Mohr of Iowá	\circ	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Council Vote for no more than four.
	Dayna R. Chandler Fámily History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	 Jennifer Ewoldt
\bigcirc	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	○ Suzy VenHorst
	הוושבום ואונטוב אאמוגבו	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		 Michael Ryan
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		 Mark Holloway
	Jerenny Conen		(which in vote, it dify)		(Write-in vote, if any)
\circ	 Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard 		For County Auditor		(Write-in vote, if any)
			Vote for no more	e than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
\circ			(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	\circ	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\bigcirc	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party				
\bigcirc	Joni Ernst Republican Party				
\bigcirc	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party				
0	Suzanne Herzog				
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
For United States Representative District 2					\sum
	Vote for no more than one.				
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party				
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party				
	(Write-in vote, if any)				
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER

-

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notion to votere. To vote to ensure
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
SUPREME COURT		against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	⊖ Yes	front of the word "No".
Edward Mansfield	○ No	1
	Patrick A. McElyea	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
	Joel William Barrows	
○ Yes	Joer William Barrows	
○ No	○ Yes	
Sugar Kay Christenson	○ No	
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	⊖ Yes	
○ Yes		
	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	⊖ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
\circ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
\odot No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower		
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
\circ No	○ Yes	
	\circ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	<u>ה</u> ר
	○ No	
		$\geq \Box$
		() M
Ballot Style 42	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢