

Ballot Style 45

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



(D73)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

Where to find the rubic weasure. On the back of this band fast column.							
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES		NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Senator District 46 Vote for no more than one.		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Chris Brase	Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt		
	Namaia D.Hams	0	Mark S. Lofgren	Republican Party	Richard Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		O Joshua Witt		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		For State Repres District 9 Vote for no more	2	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party	0	Jennifer Kakert	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Ross C. Paustian	Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Vote for no more than four.		
		<u> </u>			Jennifer Ewoldt		
	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party		COUNTY OFF	-	○ Suzy VenHorst		
0	I inortarian Darti		For Board of Sup Vote for no more	ervisors than two.	Michael RyanMark Holloway		
	Jeremy Cohen	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party			
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
	Nana Ballara	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party			
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0 (Ken Beck	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)		
		0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)				
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		uditor than one.			
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0 0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party			
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		_		
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		For County S	heriff			
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than one.			
0	Suzanne Herzog	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0 0	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
For United States Representative			(Write-in vote, if any)				
•	District 2 Vote for no more than one.						
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				О) Ш		
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
	○ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be adopted?
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted:
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
·	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
○ Yes		amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
O No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No	
	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		111 -
○ No	○ Yes	ш
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		υνШ
D-II-4 04 1 45	TUDN THE DALL OF OVER	
Ballot Style 45	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	