Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 46 (D74)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 Φ

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 93 Vote for no more than one.		93	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	
$^{\circ}$	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	\circ	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt	
		\circ	Mike Vondran	Republican Party	○ Richard Golinghorst	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		 ○ Joshua Witt 	
					(Write-in vote, if any)	
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 		COUNTY OFFICES		FICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	William Alan Mohr of Iowá	\circ	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension	
\bigcirc	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	\circ	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Council Vote for no more than four.	
	Dayna R. Chandler Fámily History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	 Jennifer Ewoldt 	
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	 Suzy VenHorst 	
		\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		 Michael Ryan 	
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		 Mark Holloway 	
\circ	Brock Pierce/		For County /	Auditor	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Karla Ballard			For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
0		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
(Write-in vote for President, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		Sheriff than one.		
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		Pete Bawden	Democratic Party		
	For United States Senator	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party		
	Vote for no more than one.	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)			
$^{\circ}$	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(
\bigcirc	Joni Ernst Republican Party					
$^{\circ}$	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party					
\bigcirc	Suzanne Herzog					
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				<u></u> <u></u>	
For United States Representative						
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.					
\circ	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party					
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party					
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)					
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·					
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

-

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve	
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	
Supreme Court be retained in onice?	\odot No	1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
	⊖ Yes	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	○ No	
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise	
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas Waterman	○ No		
	Joel William Barrows		
○ No			
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
\odot No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve		
David May	⊖ Yes		
○ Yes	○ Yes ○ No		
	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas N. Bower	○ No		
	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
○ Yes			
○ No			
	○ No		
	Christine Dalton Ploof		
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
		タタ	
		n n	
Ballot Style 46	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢