Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 Φ

Ballot Style 47 (D81)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 Φ

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Senator District 46For Soil & Water Conservation District CommissionerVote for no more than one.Vote for no more than three.
 Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris 	 ○ Chris Brase Democratic Party ○ Lora Schmidt
 Donald J. Trump/ Michael B. Donase Republican Party 	 Mark S. Lofgren Republican Party Joshua Witt
MICHAELK. PENCE	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	For State Representative District 92 (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. 0
 Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa 	Jennifer Kakert Democratic Party
	 Ross C. Paustian Republican Party For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than four.
 Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know You Dayna R. Chandler Family History 	Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than four. University Jennifer Ewoldt
 Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party 	COUNTY OFFICES O Suzy VenHorst
○ lo lorgensen/	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.OMichael RyanOMark Holloway
Jeremy Cohen	Jazmin Newton Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any)
 Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard 	Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kanye West/	 Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party Ken Beck Republican Party Write-in vote, if any)
Michelle Tidball	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party
○ Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
Joni Ernst Republican Party Dials Otamat	Vote for no more than one
Rick Stewart Libertarian Party Suzanna Harzag	
 Suzanne Herzog 	
(Write-in vote, if any)	C I im Lane Republican Party
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Rita R. Hart Democratic Party 	
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party 	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

-

 Φ

L

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in once?		1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	⊖ Yes
		○ No
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	⊖ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
	Joel William Barrows	
○ No		
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	⊖ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	⊖ Yes	
○ Yes	○ Yes ○ No	
○ No		
	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		
○ No		
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		くく
		n n
Ballot Style 47	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢