

Rallot Style 48

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 48 (D82)

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.							
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 89 Vote for no more than one.		<b>39</b>	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Monica Kurth	Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt		
	Kamaia D.nams	0	Sean Hanley	Republican Party	Richard Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	Jonathan Vance		○ Joshua Witt		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	COUNTY OFFICES			(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa		For Board of Su Vote for no more		(Write-in vote, if any)  For County Agricultural Extension		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	<b>Council</b> Vote for no more than four.		
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	<ul> <li>Jennifer Ewoldt</li> </ul>		
0	Howie Hawkins/ Appela Nicola Walker  Green Party	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	Suzy VenHorst		
	Angela Nicole Walker	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	O Michael Ryan		
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Mark Holloway		
0	Brock Pierce/		(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Karla Ballard				(Write-in vote, if any)		
<ul><li>Kanve West</li></ul>	Kanye West/		For County A Vote for no more	than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		Sheriff than one.			
	For United States Senator	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
	Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
$\circ$	Joni Ernst Republican Party		(Write in Vote, ii dily)		ш ш		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
0	Suzanne Herzog						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative							
	<b>District 2</b> Vote for no more than one.						
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				υμ		
	,						
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name.  SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in onice:	O No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christoph or MaDonald	○ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes	Tallia 9. Nobelis	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
	Joel William Barrows	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
O No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ res ○ No	
O No		
	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
TI N. D	○ No	
Thomas N. Bower	Chand Filesa Traver	
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ No	○ Yes	∣ Ш ∟ ∣
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	_ つ
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		υνШ
Ballot Style 48	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	