

(D83)

Ballot Style 49

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot last column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

	where to find the Pu	DIIC	wieasure: On t	ne back or thi	is banot last column.
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES		NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Senator District 46 Vote for no more than one.		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Chris Brase	Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt
	Namala D.Flams	0	Mark S. Lofgren	Republican Party	Richard Golinghorst
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		O Joshua Witt
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		For State Repre District S	92	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Jennifer Kakert	Democratic Party	
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	0 0	Ross C. Paustian	Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than four.
	Dayna R. Chandler Fámily History		(Write-in vote, if any)		Jennifer Ewoldt
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker		COUNTY OF	FICES	○ Suzy VenHorst
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Libertarian Party		For Board of Su Vote for no more		Michael RyanMark Holloway
	Jeremy Cohen	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	0
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
	Nana Dallaru	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0 0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	
0		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0 0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		_
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		For County S	Sheriff	
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than one.	
0	Suzanne Herzog	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0 0	Tim Lane	Republican Party	_ Д \
For United States Representative District 2			(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Vote for no more than one.				ララ
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party				QQ
	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party				m m
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				ОЛШ
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in onice:	O No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christanhan MaDanald	○ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes	railia J. Nobelts	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
	Joel William Barrows	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes ○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May		
	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	O No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
monido 11. Dowoi	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		111
○ No	○ Yes	ш ш
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ res ○ No	
	110	
		\cup \cup \cup
Ballot Style 49	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	