Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 50 (D84)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 Φ

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 94 Vote for no more than one.		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.			
\bigcirc	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	\circ	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	$^{\circ}$	Lora Schmidt	
	Kamala D.Harris	\circ	Gary M. Mohr	Republican Party	\circ	Richard Golinghorst	
\circ	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Joshua Witt	
					0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\circ	 Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 		COUNTY OFFICES			(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	\circ	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	F	or County Agricultural Extension	
\circ	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party		Council Vote for no more than four.	
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	0	Jennifer Ewoldt	
\bigcirc	Howie Hawkins/ Apagla Nicela Welker Green Party	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	\circ	Suzy VenHorst	
	Angela Nicole Walker	\circ	()		\bigcirc	Michael Ryan	
\bigcirc	Jo Jorgensen/ Libertarian Party	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		\bigcirc	Mark Holloway	
	Jeremy Cohen		(Write-in vote, if any)		\bigcirc		
\bigcirc	Brock Pierce/		For County A	Auditor	\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Karla Ballard		For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\circ	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
-		0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
\circ	(Write-in vote for President, if any)						
		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.					
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
		0	Tim Lane				
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0		Republican Party			
\bigcirc	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			_	
\bigcirc	Joni Ernst Republican Party						
\bigcirc	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
$^{\circ}$	Suzanne Herzog						
\circ	-					$\land \cup$	
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative						$\geq \square$	
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.						
\bigcirc	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
$^{\circ}$	Mariannette Miller-Meeks						
\circ	Republican Party					$() \cap ()$	
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
					тι	IRN THE BALLOT OVER	
					10	AND THE BALLOT OVER	

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in once?		1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	⊖ Yes
		○ No
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	⊖ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
	Joel William Barrows	
○ No		
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	⊖ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	⊖ Yes	
○ Yes	○ Yes ○ No	
○ No		
	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
		111 -
○ No		
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		くく
		n n
Ballot Style 50	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢