Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 $\Phi$ 

Ballot Style 51 (DH)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 $\Phi$ 

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Senator District 46For Soil & Water Conservation District CommissionerVote for no more than one.Vote for no more than three.
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris</li> </ul>	○ Chris Brase Democratic Party ○ Lora Schmidt
	Mark S. Lofgren Republican Party     Richard Golinghorst
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence</li> <li>Republican Party</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)     Joshua Witt
	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party</li> </ul>	For State Representative District 92     (Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than one.
<ul> <li>Don Blankenship/ William Alan Mohr</li> <li>Constitution Party of Iowa</li> </ul>	Jennifer Kakert     Democratic Party
	C Ross C. Paustian Republican Party For County Agricultural Extension Council
<ul> <li>Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your</li> <li>Davna R. Chandler Family History</li> </ul>	○ Vote for no more than four.
Dayna R. Chandler Family History	(Write-in vote, if any) O Jennifer Ewoldt
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker</li> <li>Green Party</li> </ul>	COUNTY OFFICES O Suzy VenHorst
Aligeia Micole Walkel	For Board of Supervisors O Michael Ryan
○ Jo Jorgensen/ Libertarian Party	Vote for no more than two.
Jeremy Cohen	○ Jazmin Newton Democratic Party ○
Brock Pierce/	O     Rogers Kirk Jr.     Democratic Party     (Write-in vote, if any)
Karla Ballard	O     Tony G. Knobbe     Republican Party     (Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball</li> </ul>	Ken Beck     Republican Party     (Write-in vote, if any)       (Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party
<ul> <li>Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>○ Joni Ernst</li> <li>Republican Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>○ Rick Stewart</li> <li>Libertarian Party</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than one
<ul> <li>Suzanne Herzog</li> </ul>	Pete Bawden     Democratic Party
	<ul> <li>○ Tim Lane Republican Party</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For United States Depresentative	(Write-in vote, if any)
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	
<ul> <li>Rita R. Hart Democratic Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li> </ul>	
C Internet interview Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

-

 $\Phi$ 

L

 $\Phi$ 

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
<b>NOTICE TO VOTERS:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
	$\circ$ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	⊖ Yes
Christenber McDanald	○ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
	○ Yes	
	$\circ$ No	
Susan Kay Christensen		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
<b>COURT OF APPEALS</b> Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No	
	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
$\circ$ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Thomas N. Bower	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
	○ Yes	111.
○ No		╵╙╝┝━
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
		L L
	<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	
	-	
Ballot Style 51	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢