

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 52 (EL1)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot last column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.							
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Senator District 46 Vote for no more than one.		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Chris Brase	Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt		
	Namala D.Hams	0	Mark S. Lofgren	Republican Party	Richard Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		O Joshua Witt		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		For State Repres District 9 Vote for no more	2	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of lowa	0	Jennifer Kakert	Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Futoncian		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Ross C. Paustian (Write-in vote, if any)	Republican Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than four. Sensitive Supplies Sup		
0	Howie Hawkins/ Appele Nicole Welliam Green Party		COUNTY OF	FICES	Suzy VenHorst		
0	Jo Jorgensen/		For Board of Sup Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	Michael RyanMark Holloway		
	Jeremy Cohen	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party			
		0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Tony G. Knobbe (Write-in vote, if any)	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\circ	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
	(White-iii vote for i resident, ii any)						
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.				
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party			
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		Ш 🗀		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
0	Suzanne Herzog	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.			(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	!					
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				U) LL		
	(Trite 311 vote, it dity)]					
		1			TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in onice:	O No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christoph or McDonold	○ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes	Tallia 9. Nobelis	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
	Joel William Barrows	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
O No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	O No	
○ No		
	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		111 -
○ No	○ Yes	шь
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Ballot Style 52	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	