Precinct Official Initials	's

 $\Phi$ 

## Ballot Style 53 (EL2) City of Eldridge

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 $\oplus$ 

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** 

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Senator District 46 Vote for no more than one.	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris</li> <li>Democratic Party</li> </ul>	Chris Brase Democratic Party	Lora Schmidt
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence</li> </ul>	Mark S. Lofgren Republican Party     (Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Richard Golinghorst</li> <li>Joshua Witt</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente/</li> </ul>	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	<b>District 92</b> Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa</li> </ul>	Jennifer Kakert     Democratic Party     Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Agricultural Extension
Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	Ross C. Paustian Republican Party	Council Vote for no more than four.
Dayna R. Chandler Family History		<ul> <li>Jennifer Ewoldt</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker</li> <li>Green Party</li> </ul>	COUNTY OFFICES	<ul> <li>Suzy VenHorst</li> <li>Michael Ryan</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen</li> <li>Libertarian Party</li> </ul>	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.	<ul> <li>Mark Holloway</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Brock Pierce/</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jazmin Newton Democratic Party</li> <li>Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)
Karla Ballard	<ul> <li>○ Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball</li> </ul>	Ken Beck     Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.	
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.		
○ Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		
<ul> <li>Joni Ernst</li> <li>Republican Party</li> <li>Rick Stewart</li> <li>Libertarian Party</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than one	Щь
<ul> <li>Rick Stewart Libertarian Party</li> <li>Suzanne Herzog</li> </ul>		
	Pete Bawden Democratic Party     Tim Lane Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	
For United States Representative District 2	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more than one.		
<ul> <li>Rita R. Hart Democratic Party</li> <li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party</li> </ul>		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Trine in Fore, in dity)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

-

 $\Phi$ 

 $\Phi$ 

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
<b>NOTICE TO VOTERS:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
	$\sim$ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	⊖ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
Thomas Waterman		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
	Mark R. Fowler	
<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	⊖ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	$\odot$ No	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	⊖ Yes	
○ Yes	○ Tes	
○ No		
Julie A. Schumacher	Henry William Latham II	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
		111.
○ No	○ Yes ○ No	╵╹┸┦┝━╸
	Christine Dalton Ploof	L L
	$\odot$ Yes	
	○ No	
		() M
Ballot Style 53	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢