| Precinct Official's Initials | ; |
|---------------------------------|---|

 Φ

 Φ

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

Ballot Style 54 (EL2) Sheridan Township

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

| | FEDERAL OFFICES | STATE OFFICES NONPARTISAN OFFICES |
|---|---|---|
| For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team. | | For State Senator District 46For Sheridan Township Trustee Vote for no more than one.Vote for no more than one.Vote for no more than two. |
| 0 | Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris | Chris Brase Democratic Party Scott A. Rochau Mark S. Lofgren Republican Party |
| 0 | Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence | (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) |
| 0 | Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party | For State Representative District 92 For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than three. |
| 0 | Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa | Jennifer Kakert Democratic Party Lora Schmidt Ross C. Paustian Republican Party Richard Golinghorst |
| 0 | Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History | (Write-in vote, if any) Joshua Witt |
| 0 | Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker | COUNTY OFFICES (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) |
| \circ | Jo Jorgensen/ | For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. |
| (| Jeremy Conen | Jazmin Newton Democratic Party For County Agricultural Extension Council |
| 0 | Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard | Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party Jennifer Ewoldt |
| 0 | Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball | Ken Beck Republican Party Suzy VenHorst Michael Ryan |
| 0 | (Write-in vote for President, if any) | (Write-in vote, if any) Mark Holloway |
| | (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) | For County Auditor (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) |
| | For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. | Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) |
| 0 | Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| 0 | Joni Ernst Republican Party Rick Stewart Libertarian Party | For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. |
| \circ | Suzanne Herzog | Pete Bawden Democratic Party |
| 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | Tim Lane Republican Party |
| F | or United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one. | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| 0 | Rita R. Hart Democratic Party | |
| 0 | Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party | |
| - | (Write-in vote, if any) | TURN THE BALLOT OVER |

 Φ

| JUDICIAL OFFICES | DISTRICT COURT 7 | PUBLIC MEASURE |
|--|---|--|
| NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all | Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office? | Nation to votore To unto to oppose |
| names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name. | | Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the |
| SUPREME COURT | Mark R. Lawson | oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in |
| Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office? | ○ Yes | front of the word "No". |
| | | 1 |
| Edward Mansfield | | Shall the following public measure be |
| ⊖ Yes | Patrick A. McElyea | adopted? |
| | ○ Yes | ○ Yes |
| | ○ No | ○ No |
| Christopher McDonald | | |
| | Tamra J. Roberts | Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose |
| \circ No | ○ Yes | amendment or amendments to same? |
| | ○ No | |
| Thomas Waterman | | |
| | Joel William Barrows | |
| | | |
| ○ No | | |
| Susan Kay Christensen | ○ No | |
| | Mark R. Fowler | |
| ○ Yes | | |
| ○ No | ○ Yes | |
| COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office? | ○ No | |
| | Marlita A. Greve | |
| David May | ○ Yes | |
| ○ Yes | ○ No | |
| ○ No | | |
| | Henry William Latham II | |
| Julie A. Schumacher | ○ Yes | |
| ○ Yes | ○ No | |
| | ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 | |
| | Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office? | |
| Sharon Soorholtz Greer | | |
| ○ Yes | Korie Talkington | |
| ○ No | ⊖ Yes | |
| | ○ No | |
| Thomas N. Bower | | |
| ○ Yes | Cheryl Eileen Traum | |
| \odot No | ○ Yes | |
| | | |
| | - 110 | |
| | Christine Dalton Ploof | |
| | ⊖ Yes | |
| | ○ No | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| Ballot Style 54 | TURN THE BALLOT OVER | |
| - | | l |

¢

L

Г Ф

¢

٦

•

¢