Precinct Official's Initials

Γ

 $\Phi$ 

 $\Phi$ 

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 $\oplus$ 

Ballot Style 55 (HG) Hickory Grove Township

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Senator District 46 Vote for no more than one.	For Hickory Grove Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris</li> </ul>	○ Chris Brase Democratic Party	$\bigcirc$ Lee Friederichs
	O Mark S. Lofgren Republican Party	<ul> <li>○ Wes Stender</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence</li> <li>Republican Party</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
O Roque Rocky De La Fuente/	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	<b>District 92</b> Vote for no more than one.	For Hickory Grove Township Clerk To Fill a Vacancy - To end of Term
<ul> <li>Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa</li> </ul>	○ Jennifer Kakert Democratic Party	Vote for no more than one.
	C Ross C. Paustian Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker</li> </ul>	COUNTY OFFICES	Vote for no more than three.
	For Board of Supervisors	○ Lora Schmidt
<ul> <li>Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen</li> <li>Libertarian Party</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than two.	<ul> <li>Richard Golinghorst</li> </ul>
Jerenny Conen	○ Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party	$\bigcirc$ Joshua Witt
<ul> <li>Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard</li> </ul>	○ Jazmin Newton Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	○ Ken Beck Republican Party	
<ul> <li>Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party</li> </ul>	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Agricultural Extension Council
(Write-in vote for President, if any)		Vote for no more than four.
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	For County Auditor	<ul> <li>Jennifer Ewoldt</li> </ul>
	Vote for no more than one.	<ul> <li>Suzy VenHorst</li> </ul>
For United States Senator	<ul> <li>Roxanna Moritz</li> <li>Democratic Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Michael Ryan</li> </ul>
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Mark Holloway</li> </ul>
○ Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write n vete, if ny)
○ Joni Ernst Republican Party	For County Sheriff	(Write Wole, Write Write Wole, Write Write Wole, Write
○ Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if ny)
○ Suzanne Herzog	○ Pete Bawden Democratic Party	(Write-in Vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	C Tim Lane Republican Party	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For United States Representative District 2		
Vote for no more than one.		
○ Rita R. Hart Democratic Party		
<ul> <li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party</li> </ul>		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

-

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notion to votere. To vote to ensure
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Mark D. Lawson	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
	○ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be adopted?
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
	○ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald		Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
<b>T</b> I <b>N</b> ( )	○ No	
Thomas Waterman		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
○ No	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	
Susan Kay Christensen		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
	⊖ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?		
	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	
	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower		
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
$\odot$ No	○ Yes	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	L L
Pallat Style 55		
Ballot Style 55	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢