

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 61 (LB) Liberty Township

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

			T			
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Senator District 46 Vote for no more than one.		ı	For Liberty Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Democratic Party	0	Chris Brase	Democratic Party	0	Larry Van Den Berghe
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Mark S. Lofgren	Republican Party	0	Douglas W. Spickermann
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/		For State Repres			(Write-in vote, if any)
	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		District 9 Vote for no more		For S	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Jennifer Kakert	Democratic Party		Vote for no more than three.
	vviiilatti Atati IVIOITI ot 10Wa	0	Ross C. Paustian	Republican Party	0	Lora Schmidt
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Richard Golinghorst
	Dayna IX. Onanuici Taimy Hotory		(to 1010, ii diiy)		0	Joshua Witt
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker		COUNTY OF	FICES	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	· ·		For Board of Sup		0	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen  Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	แเสม เพช.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	•	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party		
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Fo	r County Agricultural Extension Council
		0	Ken Beck	Republican Party		Vote for no more than four.
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party		Jennifer Ewoldt
_		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			Suzy VenHorst
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Michael Ryan
						Mark Holloway
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0 0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		1	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		For County S	Sheriff		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		Vote for no more			
0	Suzanne Herzog	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party		$\cap$
	(*************************************	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
For United States Representative			(write-iii vote, ii any)			
	<b>District 2</b> Vote for no more than one.					
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party					
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party					
0	(Write-in vote, if any)					υμ
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·					
					TU	RN THE BALLOT OVER

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE		
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	N		
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.  SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".		
Supreme Court be retained in office?		1		
Edward Mansfield	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be		
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?		
O No	○ Yes	○ Yes		
- 110	O No	○ No		
Christopher McDonald				
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose		
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?		
	○ No			
Thomas Waterman				
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows			
○ No	○ Yes			
Sugar Kay Christanson	○ No			
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark R. Fowler			
○ Yes	INIAIR R. FOWIEI			
○ No	○ Yes			
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No			
	Marlita A. Greve			
David May	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	Honry William Latham II			
Julie A. Schumacher	Henry William Latham II			
Julie A. Genamaenei	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District			
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?			
○ Yes	Korie Talkington			
○ No	○ Yes			
	○ No			
Thomas N. Bower	Ob and Filess T			
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum			
○ No	○ Yes	∣ Ш ∟ ∣		
	○ No			
	Christine Dalton Ploof			
	○ Yes	<b>     </b>		
	○ No			
		$\mathbf{Q}$		
		m m		
		ОЛ Ш		
Pollot Style 64	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			
Ballot Style 61	I JUKIN THE DALLUT UVER			