Precinct Official's Initials

Γ

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 57 (LC1)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one.			For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	
0	Joseph R. Biden/	Democratic Party	$^{\circ}$	Ryan Zeskey	Democratic Party	$^{\circ}$	Lora Schmidt
	Kamala D.Harris		$^{\circ}$	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Richard Golinghorst
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Joshua Witt
\circ	Roque Rocky De La	Fuente/		COUNTY OFFICES			(Write-in vote, if any)
_	Darcy G. Richardson		For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.			0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc	Don Blankenship/ (William Alan Mohr	Constitution Party of Iowa	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	F	or County Agricultural Extension
0	Ricki Sue King/ Ger	nealogy Know Your	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party		Council Vote for no more than four.
	Dayna R. Chandler	Family History	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	\circ	Jennifer Ewoldt
\supset	Howie Hawkins/		0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	0	Suzy VenHorst
-	Angela Nicole Walk	er Green Party	0		republican raily	0	Michael Ryan
\circ	Jo Jorgensen/		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	-
\bigcirc	Jeremy Cohen	Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Mark Holloway
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard			For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.			(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball		0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
\circ			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.				
	(Write-in vote for Vice President,	if any)	\circ	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party		
	For United States Vote for no more the		0	Tim Lane	Republican Party		
\circ	Theresa Greenfield	Domocratic Darty	<u> </u>	(Write-in vote, if any)			
_							111 .
\sim	Joni Ernst	Republican Party					
\circ	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party					
- -	Suzanne Herzog						$\overline{}$ ()
0	(Write-in vote, if any)						Ц <u>́</u>
	·						
For United States Representative District 2							ΣŢ
	Vote for no more t	han one.					
0	Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party					へ へ
0	Mariannette Miller-N	leeks Republican Party					n n
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)						
						_	
						τι	JRN THE BALLOT OVER

_

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Nation to voters. To usta to survey	
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any guestion, fill in the oval in	
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?		front of the word "No".	
		1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
⊖ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
	○ Yes	○ Yes	
	○ No	○ No	
Christopher McDonald			
	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose	
\circ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?	
	\odot No		
Thomas Waterman			
	Joel William Barrows		
○ No			
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No		
	Mark R. Fowler		
○ Yes			
○ No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No		
	Marlita A. Greve		
David May	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No			
	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer			
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	○ Yes		
	○ No		
Thomas N. Bower			
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
\odot No	○ Yes		
	Christine Dalton Ploof		
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
Ballot Style 57	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		
	I	1	

¢

L

Г Ф

¢

٦

•

¢