Precinct Official Initials	's

 $\Phi$ 

## Ballot Style 58 (LC2) City of LeClaire

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 $\oplus$ 

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** 

## To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one.			For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	
$\bigcirc$	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Ryan Zeskey	Democratic Party	0	Lora Schmidt	
		0	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party	0	Richard Golinghorst	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Joshua Witt	
$\bigcirc$	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/		COUNTY OFF	ICES	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
$\circ$	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		For Board of Sup Vote for no more	<b>pervisors</b> than two.	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
	William Alan Mohr of Iowá	$\circ$	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	Fo	or County Agricultural Extension	
$^{\circ}$	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	$\circ$	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party		<b>Council</b> Vote for no more than four.	
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	0	Jennifer Ewoldt	
$\bigcirc$	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	0	Suzy VenHorst	
		$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Michael Ryan	
$\bigcirc$	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen	$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Mark Holloway	
					0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
$\circ$	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A Vote for no more	uditor	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
					0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
$\circ$	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
$\circ$	(Write-in vote for President, if any)						
		<b>For County Sheriff</b> Vote for no more than one.					
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	$\circ$	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party			
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party			
~			(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party					111 .	
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party						
$\circ$	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
$\bigcirc$	Suzanne Herzog					$\overline{}$	
$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative							
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.						
$\bigcirc$	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
$\bigcirc$	Mariannette Miller-Meeks						
$\bigcirc$	Republican Party					U (V)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
					ΤL	IRN THE BALLOT OVER	

-

 $\Phi$ 

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
<b>NOTICE TO VOTERS:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve	
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	
	$\circ$ No	1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes	
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No	
	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose	
<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	⊖ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?	
Thomas Waterman			
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows		
○ No	○ Yes		
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No		
	Mark R. Fowler		
<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	⊖ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS	$\odot$ No		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve		
David May	⊖ Yes		
○ Yes			
○ No			
Julie A. Schumacher	Henry William Latham II		
	$^{\circ}$ Yes		
	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas N. Bower	○ No		
	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
		111.	
○ No	○ Yes ○ No	⊢╙┦┝━	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	L L	
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
		() M	
Ballot Style 58	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢