Precinct Official Initials	s

Γ

 Φ

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

Ballot Style 59 (LC2) LeClaire Township

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one.		For LeClaire Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.			
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	00	Ryan Zeskey Norlin Mommsen	Democratic Party Republican Party	0	Jerald Ray Wilson	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		COUNTY OF	FICES	For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa		For Board of Sup Vote for no more		0	Vote for no more than three. Lora Schmidt	
		0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	0	Richard Golinghorst	
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	0	Joshua Witt	
		0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
	Jerenny Conen				Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council	
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A Vote for no more	uditor than one.	0	Vote for no more than four. Jennifer Ewoldt	
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	Suzy VenHorst	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Michael Ryan	
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)				0	Mark Holloway	
			For County S Vote for no more	Sheriff than one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
_		0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party						
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party						
C C	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
0	Suzanne Herzog						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative						\mathbf{z}	
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.						
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)						
					ті	IRN THE BALLOT OVER	
						THE DALLOT OVER	

-

 Φ

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE		
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	any guestion on this ballot, fill in the		
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.				
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".		
		1		
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be		
	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?		
\circ No	⊖ Yes	○ Yes		
	\circ No	○ No		
Christopher McDonald		-		
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose		
		amendment or amendments to same?		
○ No				
Thomas Waterman	○ No			
	Joel William Barrows			
○ No	○ Yes			
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No			
	Mark R. Fowler			
○ Yes				
○ No	○ Yes			
	○ No			
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?				
	Marlita A. Greve			
David May	○ Yes			
⊖ Yes				
	Henry William Latham II			
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes			
	○ No			
\circ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7			
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?			
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	7 Associate Court be retained in onice?			
	Korie Talkington			
○ No				
Thomas N. Bower	○ No			
	Cheryl Eileen Traum			
○ Yes				
○ No	○ Yes			
	○ No			
	Christine Dalton Ploof			
		L L		
	⊖ Yes			
	○ No	$\geq \Box$		
Ballot Style 59	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢